opkah.blogg.se

Command line uninstall mozilla firefox silent
Command line uninstall mozilla firefox silent












command line uninstall mozilla firefox silent

Before uninstalling, however, use the Firefox Import/Export wizard to export your bookmarks to an HTML (HyperText Markup Language) file so that you can import them after reinstalling Firefox. Performing a clean uninstallation of Mozilla Firefox removes your bookmarks permanently. How do I uninstall and reinstall Firefox without losing bookmarks? Select how much history you want to clear: Click the OK button. ( Click History and select Clear Recent History…. Click the Library button on your toolbar. How do I clear my history? Click on the menu button to open the menu panel.

command line uninstall mozilla firefox silent

Once you are sure you no longer have need of the old profile, you can remove it if you want.

command line uninstall mozilla firefox silent

If anything seems wrong or missing, you might be able to recover what you want from it. It contains the original profile you were using before the refresh. The “Old Firefox Data” folder is created when the browser is refreshed. To do so, run uninstallhelper.exe with the command line parameter /S. To uninstall Firefox for Enterprise silently you have to uninstall from the command line. How do I uninstall Firefox from terminal? To begin the uninstall, click the Uninstall button at the top of the list. From the list of currently installed programs, select Mozilla Firefox. In the Control Panel window, click the Uninstall a program link under the Programs section.

  • How do I remove an email account from Firefox?.
  • How can I reinstall my Firefox bookmarks?.
  • How do I restore Firefox without losing bookmarks?.
  • How do I clear my cache without deleting history?.
  • What is the shortcut to delete history in Firefox?.
  • What happens if I delete my Firefox profile?.
  • How do I uninstall and reinstall Firefox without losing bookmarks?.
  • How do I delete all history on Firefox?.
  • How do I uninstall Firefox from terminal?.













  • Command line uninstall mozilla firefox silent